Interim Management

Strong support. To the point: Interim Management!

If an immediate solution for short-term challenges is necessary, we are there for you – with powerful Interim Management, which combines financial expertise, empathy and flexibility.

What exactly is Interim Management capable to accomplish? It fills gaps. And even during unexpected absences in the management level or when a higher need of man-power emerges within the scope of a project, it ensures a smooth transition and the continuation of processes.

For companies this means unimagined advantages: Thanks to our more than 6 years’ experience in the Interim Management, especially within the finance department, you benefit from a sound expertise, which sets new impulses and stimulates with new energy. Together with your finance team, we always work solution-oriented. And we won’t stop until we have found a long-term solution for your company. As an external enterprise, we are in the position to objectively review internal structures within a minimum of time. We recognize potential for conflicts and lead emphatically, especially in times of high requirements:

• During periods of restriction
• sabbatical
• short-term absence in the management level
• M&A operations
• ERP migrations
• as well for medium-sized companies and as well as international operating corporations
• support in Change Management

Gladly, we also will help you as business consultants in processes of team building and optimization within the finance department. With our temporary commitment, we offer a productive interface. From the short-term solution to the pioneering cause for thought.

Interim Management

Starke Unterstützung. Auf den Punkt: Interim Management!

Wenn es einer schnellen Lösung für kurzfristige Herausforderungen bedarf, sind wir für Sie da – mit starkem Interim Management, das finanzielle Expertise, Empathie und Flexibilität miteinander vereint.

Was genau ist Interim Management im Stande zu leisten? Es kann Lücken füllen. Und innerhalb einer zeitlichen Befristung trotz unerwartetem Ausfall einer Führungskraft, oder bei erhöhtem Bedarf im Rahmen eines Projektes, für reibungslose Übergänge und laufende Prozesse sorgen.

Für Unternehmen hält das oftmals ungeahnte Vorteile bereit: Dank unserer über 6 Jahren Erfahrung im Interim Management im Bereich Finance profitieren Sie von einer gestandenen Expertise, die Impulse setzt und mit frischer Energie beflügelt. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Finance Team arbeiten wir stets lösungsorientiert. Und das solange, bis eine Langzeitlösung für Ihr Unternehmen gefunden ist. Als externes Unternehmen sind wir in der Position, interne Strukturen objektiv und in kürzester Zeit zu überblicken, Konfliktpotenzial zu erkennen und empathisch in turbulenten Zeiten zu führen. Vor allem immer dann, wenn es besonders darauf ankommt:

• Bei Karenzen
• Sabbatical
• kurzfristigem Ausfall einer Führungskraft
• M&A Transaktionen
• ERP Migrationen
• für Mittelständler und international agierende Konzerne
• Unterstützung im Change Management

Gerne unterstützen wir auch Sie als Unternehmensberatung bei Teambuildingprozessen und Prozessoptimierungen in Finanzabteilungen – und bieten mit unserem befristeten Einsatz eine produktive Schnittstelle. Von der kurzfristigen Lösung bis hin zum zukunftsweisenden Denkanstoß.