About us

About us: Analytical financial expertise meets groundbreaking entrepreneurial spirit!

Of great importance to us are an enhanced appreciation and a mindful communication. This applies to the corporation with our customers, service providers as well as with the employees of our customers. We stand for openness, strength of implementation and practical solutions.

With around 15 years of experience in the economy and national as well as international references, we not only were able to gain outstanding know-how, but moreover we had the ability to observe where the obstacles appear:

What qualifications are needed to successful lead a company? How much potential offers an appreciated company culture? How can you establish a functioning accounting? And how can optimization of processes be evaluated?

Thanks to profound economic knowledge, experience in leadership and a distinct understanding of numbers and analytics, we are capable of answering all those questions to new as well as already long existing companies – with advices and directed decision recommendations.

Since 2009, we are proving this successfully as self-employed Interim Manager – especially in the finance and accounting department as well as in the business management.

Confide in us to professionally support you in your company success. Not matter if you are in the foundation phase, if you are in staff reorganization or concrete objective targeting. We look forward to meet you!

Über uns

Über uns: Analytische Finanzexpertise trifft wegweisenden Unternehmergeist!

Einer gesteigerten Wertschätzung und einer achtsamen Kommunikation messen wir große Bedeutung bei. Das gilt in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, mit Dienstleistern wie auch mit den Mitarbeitern unserer Auftraggeber. Wir stehen ein für Offenheit, Umsetzungsstärke und praktikable Lösungen.

Mit rund 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Wirtschaft und nationalen wie auch internationalen Referenzen konnten wir nicht nur herausragende Erfahrungen sammeln, sondern im Laufe der Zeit auch immer wieder beobachten, wo sich Herausforderungen bemerkbar machen:

Was braucht es für Qualitäten, um ein Unternehmen erfolgreich zu führen? Welches Potenzial bietet wertschätzende Unternehmenskultur? Wie lässt sich ein reibungslos funktionierendes Rechnungswesen aufstellen? Und wie können Prozessoptimierungen evaluiert werden?

Dank fundierter betriebswirtschaftlicher Kenntnisse, Führungserfahrungen und einem ausgeprägten Verständnis für Zahlen und Analytik sind wir im Stande, angehenden wie auch gestandenen Unternehmern diese Fragen zu beantworten – und mit Beratung wie auch mit gezielten Entscheidungsempfehlungen zu unterstützen.

Das beweisen wir erfolgreich seit 2009 eigenes Unternehmen für Interim Management – insbesondere im Bereich Finanz- und Rechnungswesen sowie kaufmännische Leitung.

Setzen auch Sie auf professionelle Unterstützung für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg. Ob in der Gründungsphase, während personeller Umstrukturierungen oder für ganz konkrete Zielsetzungen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!